Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Head Of the Department  

Prof. Anna Arnoldi

Director

Direct tel. +39 02.503.19342 - via L. Mangiagalli, 25
email: direzione.disfarm@unimi.it or anna.arnoldi@unimi.it
Full Professor of Food Chemistry

 

Prof. Marina Carini

Vice-director

Direct tel. +39 02.503.19298 - via L. Mangiagalli, 25
email: marina.carini@unimi.it
Full Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

   

Prof. Marco Pallavicini

Head of the Medicinal Chemistry Section "Pietro Pratesi"

Direct tel. +39 02.503.19336 - via L. Mangiagalli, 25
email: marco.pallavicini@unimi.it
Full Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

 

Prof. Andrea Gazzaniga

Head of the Pharmaceutical Technology Section "Maria Edvige Sangalli"

Direct tel. +39 02.503.24654 - via G. Colombo, 71
email: andrea.gazzaniga@unimi.it
Full of Pharmaceutical Technology

 

Prof. Elisabetta Rossi

Head of the Organic Chemistry Section "Alessandro Marchesini"

Direct tel. +39 02.503.14474- via Venezian, 21
email:
elisabetta.rossi@unimi.it
Full Professor of Organic Chemistry

     
Dr. Orsola Xhumari

Administrative Responsible

Direct tel. +39 02.503.19370 - via L. Mangiagalli, 25
email: orsola.xhumari@unimi.it

Back to top